Events for 2014

 

 

Sat 1st February - Wedding at The Towers Hotel, Jersey Marine 13:00pm

 

Saturday 1st March - Singing at the Quinn's Club, Aberavon 19:30pm

 

Friday 7th March - Noson Lawen Evening, Cwmafan, Port Talbot 7:30pm

 

Saturday 15th March - Wedding at Baglan Church, Port Talbot 12:30pm

 

Friday 23rd May - ABBA GOLD - Europe's best Abba Tribute Band, Blanco's, Port Talbot 19:30pm

 

Saturday 24th May - Cwmavon Music Festival, Welfare Park 14:00pm

 

Friday 28th June - HELP THE HEROES Variety Night - Port Talbot Labour Club 19:30pm

 

Saturday 12th July - Concert in Cwmavon Rugby Club with West End 'Buddy Holly' Tribute Act, Cwmavon TICKETS £5 NOW AVAILABLE FROM CHOIR MEMBERS 19:30pm

 

Saturday 19th July - Wedding at Aberafan Hotel, Port Talbot 12:00pm

 

Friday 1st August - -FUNDRAISING Race Evening, Port Talbot Golf Club 19:30pm

 

Sat 13th September - Trinity Church, Porthcawl with Harmony 19:00pm

 

Sat 27th September Hog Roast Social Night, Prince Of Wales, Maudlam 19:00pm

 

Sun 28th September Christening, Bethania Chapel, Cwmavon 15:00pm

 

Sat 1st November Variety Evening, Cwmavon Rugby Club - Tickets £5.00 19:30pm

 

Fri 7th November Talbot Court Care Home, Port Talbot 19:15pm

 

Tue 11th November Remembrance Service, Glyncorrwg Miners Hall 19:00pm

 

24th November - 5th December - Singing on tour at SARASOTA, FLORIDA

 

Sat 13th December - WSinging in Wilko's Port Talbot, Alziehmers Charity 11:00pm

 

Tue 16th December - Plas Cwm Carw Home, Port Talbot 19:00pm

 

Wed 17th December - Llys Y Seren Home, Port Talbot 19:00pm

 

Sun 21st December - Afan Tavern at The Jersey, Cwmavon 20:00pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© Bois Afan Male Voice Choir